Grand Duchess Maria Teresa

HRH the Grand Duchess of Luxembourg, President,

Stéphane Bern

Secretary General – Journalist & TV/Radio host

Chékéba Hachemi

Treasurer – President and Founder, Afghanistan Libre

Céline Bardet

Founder, We Are NOT Weapons of War

Charles Eric Clesse
Charles-Eric Clesse

Hainaut Labour Prosecutor – Professor at ULB

Hugues Dewavrin

President of La Guilde du Raid

François Heisbourg

General Councillor for Europe International Institute for Strategic Studies

CA Tatiana SSRU
Tatiana Mukanire

Member of SEMA DRC, national coordinator of the Survivors’ Movement in the DRC

Dr. Denis Mukwege

Gynecologist and women’s rights militant, Nobel Prize 2018

Elisabeth Nicoli SSRU
Elisabeth Nicoli

Lawyer, MLF activist, founder of the Alliance des Femmes pour la Démocratie, Co-director of Des Editions des Femmes

Philippe Peyrat

General Delegate, Director of partnerships Fondation ENGIE

Olena Suslova
Olena Suslova

Teacher, researcher, activist and founder of the Women’s Information Consultative Centre

Dr. Frédéric Tissot

Lecturer, doctor and former consul general of France (Kurdistan d’Irak)

Muhammad Yunus

Founder, Grameen Bank


Philipp Grant
Philipp Grant

Executive director, TRIAL International

CA Pauline Lenert SSRU
Paulette Lenert

Member of the Luxembourg Parliament, former Minister for Health

Pramila Patten

Honorary advisor – Special Representative on Sexual Violence in Conflict, United Nations